Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiaorui Zheng

Xiaorui Zheng, 21 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 17, 2017
Last Updated: September 17, 2017
Last Signed In: September 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
hey,every one,i am a 21 Chinese girl ,currently at melbourne,really really hope to travel with someone.中国女生最好啦😄 I am looking for every opportunity in melbourne right now,So if you are plan to travel melbourne and want a companion ,do please contact me!

Helper Description:
I am renee,really nice to meet you!
I am a graduate student from China,and just got to australia with working holiday visa to experience a brand new life!
Generally,i would like to help you with any kinds of chores i am capable:)
and i have experience working at Pizzahut and some other restaurant place,So, don't worrie about it,i am willing to help and can't be lazy.
Specificly,i am really good at art painting ,especially portrait,so you will definitely get my art work for gifts ,and i can definitely help if you need someone to paint or design something for you.
Other than that,i been travel to few contry,Thailand,Korea...not much but willing to share my story with you.
I am looking for a place which is safe and warm ,better has other helper to live with.
that's all,thanks for your looking.