Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stefan Buch

Stefan Buch, 25 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 6, 2011
Last Updated: November 22, 2017
Last Signed In: November 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
Soon in Chile, Bolivia, Bolivia and Ecuador, and Colombia. I'm 25 years old, male, open-minded and looking for nice people to hang around and do some miles in those countries. Hitchhiking and trekking would be a great experience. Just contact me. I'm looking forward. Cheers

Next Destination(s):
ahora: Cali (Colombia),Colombia (Diciembre) &
Panama (Enero 2018)

Helper Description:
Hello everyone!

My name is Stefan, I'm 24 years old and an engineering student from germany who is looking for nice places with nice people.
I would like to do something exciting and valueable during my stay.

So far, I've seen very interesting projects on helpX.
I'm motivated to work hard and to the best of my belief.

I like nature, education, construction, cardriving. Just valueable things.

When arriving on that continent, I'll learn spanish. I'm optimistic that it's going to work. If you want to help me during that "language project" it's even better.

My stay in south america/latin america is going to happen between June 1st and January 18th.

To much talking about myself. I'm looking forward to meet you.
If you have any questions, just let me know. I'm very responsive.

Best regards and feliz navidad.