Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Axel BOUFFARD

Axel BOUFFARD, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: January 1, 2018
Last Signed In: September 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in the east cape, but I plan to pass all the summer in the south Island! I have a car, and want to find travel friends, see ya

Next Destination(s):



Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Axel, I'm 21 years old and I'm French. I'm in New Zealand for 8-10 months, I want to discover both islands and overall, encounter differents culture and people over New Zealand.

I have a sport science degree, I like being dynamic and do manual works. Last year, I've worked with my father in painting jobs, masonry, plumbery, electricity ... and fixing all issues in the house.

I also like gardening and mecanical jobs, I'm up to do all kind of work. I like having a goal and finish it.

When I was kid I wanted to be a farmer, it looks like it could be true for a short period :)

PS: My english isn't perfect, I'm working on it and it's why I'm here too.

Looking forward to meet my hosts, a massive thank to you !