help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michael Flower

Michael Flower, 30 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 6, 2019
Last Updated: August 12, 2019
Last Signed In: October 8, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would love to meet someone to travel with and share all the experiences. Im from the UK and Iím very easy going and down to earth. I love meeting new people from all walks of life and cultures. A travel companion would be amazing! :) I am now travelling Australia

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in Queensland Australia. I will be Then heading to New South
Wales for Christmas and New Year.

Helper Description:
My name is Mike, I am 30 years old and from the UK.
I have always had an ambition to travel and live In Australia.
So turning 30 this year I decided the time was right, and decided itís either now or never!
I have chosen Helpx as I think this would be a great way to meet local people and experience the true culture of Australia, And offering my help would be extremely rewarding for the life experiences in return.
I Am now in Australia travelling to find a place I would like to live and start a new life.
I have been a professional Chef for the past 8 years in the UK.
I love cooking, painting and decorating, gardening, being outdoors, interacting with animals and wildlife.
Iím a very methodical worker, I like to be very organised in my work and very clean and tidy.
I like to keep fit and healthy, Practice yoga & meditation (I spent two months in Kathmandu learning traditional yoga & Meditation) my passion is health, nutrition and itís health benefits.
This is my first time visiting Australia & using Helpx.