Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Megan CHUIN, from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: June 25, 2016
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
As I am planning to travel and see as much as Canada as possible I would enjoy finding travel companions with whom I could travel for a bit.

Next Destination(s):
Current location Banff, AB. Will head west to Vancouver and Vancouver
Island beginning of April.

Helper Description:
Hello ! I am a 25 years old French woman travelling in Canada. I have a working holiday visa for 2 years starting in June 2016. I really want to travel/work and meet new people.
In France I lived on a farm and I am used to care for animals.
Also, I love children... I am a big sister with a gap of 9 and 11 years and I love my little brother and sister with everything I have.
Moreover, I was a basketball coach for children for 5 years.
I also love to cook and will be happy to learn new recipes from you!
I am looking to stay with warm people who will share their knowledge with me and I will help in any way I can.