Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jess Rees

Jess Rees, 27 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: February 25, 2014
Last Updated: February 26, 2018
Last Signed In: August 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a travel companion for 2018. Starting in March over 9 months I will be making my way down from Mexico through Central and South America to make it to Chile hopefully in November. Will be making up most of my trip up as I go along and open to all interests and ideas. If anyone would like to join me; even just for a beer, send me a msg :) Am currently in Mexico City.

Next Destination(s):
March -Mexico
April-july Central America
July-december South America
(No set dates)

Helper Description:
Hey my name is Jess, I am a 27yo from Australia. A bit about me: I am a happy and easy going person.Open-minded and like to try new things and learn new skills. I Love Music, meeting new people and talking travel. I love the city but am a country girl at heart. I grew up on a farm in Australia but moved to the city when I was 18. I can help out with animals, cook and clean, I love any craft activities and I can do my best to help with general maintenance. I have years of experience in retail, hospitality and administration, with good computers skills. I also have experience working on school outdoor education camps with kids. I am willing to help out with tourist as much as I can, as well as willing to learn any new skills :) I also have my TEFL certificate and can do my best to teach/help with English. I am also currently trying to learn Spanish.

I am currently looking for a job that provides accommodation and the possibility of food for the a couple of weeks in March 2018 in Mexico. Afterwards I will travel downs through Central and South America.

If you have any questions you would like to ask please don't hesitate to send me an e-mail :)