Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Roberto de San Ceferino Rodrigo

Roberto de San Ceferino Rodrigo, 34 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: September 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 10, 2017
Last Signed In: March 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I dont mind to travel alone but I would enjoy traveling with company. I'm friendly, enthusiastic and enjoy having a good time and working hard.

Helper Description:
I would like to have your attention for 5 minutes to introduce myself. My name is Roberto, I am from San Sebastian (Spain) and I am 34 years old. I have got the INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE CANADA VISA and I am looking for an opportunity to stay there paying my accommodation with my work.

Recently I have stayed in Israel several months, working in a Kibbutz. Previously I have been working in the audiovisual sector as lighting technician, editor and post producer but I decided to leave it and recycle my professional career. Also I have been working as a barman, painter and in a newsagent’s.

I finished a Certificate of Higher Education (HNC) of Energy Efficiency and nowadays I am studying another certificate about electrical Power Plants. This last year I have been searching the best options to grow professionally and develop my skills. This is probably one of the reasons I applied for the visa.

I will be very happy to clear any doubts. Best regards.