help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Judith Proietto

Judith Proietto, 21 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 4, 2017
Last Updated: March 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:

Helper Description:
I just finished my social sciences degree in Düsseldorf, Germany and am now travelling Australia. I have been working as a volunteer concerning different kinds of animal and human rights matters for many years and I generally love to help other people. I also have experiences in sales, fundraising and team management, as well as (only a tiny bit though!) in childcare and gardening. I've developed very good communication, teaching and learning skills, and I am extremly eager to explore new working fields such as farming, wildlife research and construction.
I take my working responsibilities very seriously and I really care about being helpful.

My hobbies include meeting friends, political activism, petting animals, reading (George Orwell is currently my favorite English scholar and I generally enjoy science fiction a lot but I am open to most genres), singing (quite poorly) and dancing (even more poorly, but I do enjoy it!) . Music is a very important part of my life as I come from a family full of musicians and I do listen to it in most life situations. I am quite spontaneous and very open-minded. I usually get along with all kinds of people and I enjoy meeting folks I am not usually around as much and I love to discuss politics if you're up to it.
I can get quite creative when it comes to mastering new challenges or difficult situations and I don't really believe in regrets or too much negativity when it isn't in any way construcitve or helpful.

I'd really appreciate if you gave me the opportunity to learn new things and help you with whatever may be neccessary in exchange for a place to stay. (As a sidenote, it would be great if you accepted to do possible job interviews via Skype since I am not actually in the country yet :) )