help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Federica Fugazzi

Federica Fugazzi, 28 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: March 10, 2017
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Mmm...Interesting question, this it has always been my biggest dream to do this experience with my boyfriend my companion of life, but unfortunately we split up and this dream seems to be getting further away...I'm not complaining, I'm just sad sometimes if I think about this...a lot, so if I have to reply to this question, well no ones could ever be him, but yes I would like to meet someone to share my experience...Happiness is real only when is shared so... I would like to travel this summer from June ipothetically, I'm looking for a free spirit, an easy going person that enjoy life. I'm thinking about Spain or maybe New Zeland and Australia, not sure yet, so looking also for tips:)

Next Destination(s):
Spain, France, Belgium, Australia, New Zeland

Helper Description:
Hello everybody, my name is Federica...
I am an artist, a creative, a wanderer...
simply I am,
Lifeís too short to play within any framework, for sure I know that I love what I do.
Passion is leading me to find new ways!
I am
Italian, bohemienne...
I believe in Truth, Freedom and Love.
Iím hungry for stories, emotions, details.
I think that Happiness is only real when shared.

Besides my studies of Interior Design and a master in Visual Merchandising, I love the simplicity of life, I love nature and the wind, sports, I'm addicted to music and dancing all over the world and everywhere, I'm a really passionate person.

A word that can tell a lot about me is Saudade.

What else? It is s a lot to say, but my grandparents they were both farmers so I grew up in a lovely unforgiveble atmosphere, I have known beauty, the real one, and I'm so thankful for that, for my beautiful family.
Now I look for my own beauty, I try to build something for, that's why I'm travelling.

I can deal with Photos, Art, Fashion, Visual, Graphics
I can dance
I can also help to take care about a farm, or whatever it is, Passion is leading me so...