help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Janice Williamson

Janice Williamson, 57 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 9, 2017
Last Updated: April 14, 2019
Last Signed In: April 14, 2019

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Not looking for any Helpx at the moment. thank you

Helper Description:
Not looking for any Helpx at the moment. thank you
I`m taking a career break from Royal Mail UK (delivery postwoman) to travel round the world.
I`ve never done anything like this b4 and with being slightly older than your regular travellers You may be discouraged. However,
I am energetic, honest, reliable, adaptable, tidy, trustworthy and dependable, fit, healthy and happy with a great sense of humour and I love the outdoors
I`m willing to try any type of work, house sit, pet sitting, child care, grandparent/parent company, hostels, café, home stays, farm stays in exchange for accommodation/meals.
I like people to be happy and live life to the full and I`m willing to encourage/help their adventures.
I love being around animals and although I have no building or farm skills, I am an enthusiastic learner.
I enjoy reading, walking/hiking, travelling, painting/decorating and gardening,
I`m not afraid of hard/heavy and challenging work and will give 100% to any and all jobs. (In saying that, cooking is NOT my forte and I hate, but have been known to iron)
I want to learn anything from weeding to roof tiling and everything in between.
Thanks for taking the time to read this and consider hosting me. Please don`t hesitate to contact me with any additional questions you make have.

So far . . .

sanded/painted outside house
sanded/painted windows
stump removal
drove a ride on mower
drove a quad bike
Turn/switch horses in/out
Muck out stables
general gardening
weeded driveways/gardens
pressure wash driveway
cut grass/mower
washed windows
car cleaning
fed cows, goat, chickens, dogs
house cleaner
general house keeping
ironed
some child care
laundry



but willing to try other projects