help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fiona Eaton

Fiona Eaton, 24 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: May 7, 2018
Last Updated: March 25, 2019
Last Signed In: April 22, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm always happy to meet new people and share experiences. However I will be travelling with my partner in a few months, so I'm all good thanks!

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne Australia

Helper Description:
Hi there! My name is Fe, im 24 from rural mid Wales. Im a huge fan of the outdoors, and have a passion for animals and animal care! Im a committed vegan, and a budding eco-warrior!

I have training in a wide variety of things:
-I've worked in a supermarket, so am pretty handy with customers
-I've been a gardener for years so have a wide knowledge of all things green!
-I've always had a passion for working with animals, and I have had lots and lots of experience working with a variety of animals.
-I'm extremely hard working, friendly and eager to earn new skills and meet like-minded people!

I'm currently in the south island of New Zealand, and loving how beautiful it is!

I'm hoping to volunteer with animals, or working with an organic self sufficient veg plot! I want to get stuck in and help make a difference. I would also love to meet like-minded people, who share my eco, vegan views! and i would love learn some new skills and vegan recipes! I'm also pretty eager to learn about using herbs for medicines and aromatherapy!

Thanks guys!! xx