Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Finn welch

Finn welch, from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 28, 2017
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: December 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
looking to travel around both north and south islands ! am flexible and will be in NZ for feb and March 2017

Next Destination(s):
I'm coming to Taiwan for the month on November and would like to experience
the real Taiwan!

Helper Description:
I grew up on a small organic farm in Maine where I learned how to raise plants and animals of all kind. My families farm is host farm for HelpX so I understand the work exchange. I am a very able bodied worker and can do most any task. I enjoy working with people to accomplish tasks. I enjoy working with kids as well. I have trained a few teams of oxen and am not afraid to milk the goat that kicks allot. I am traveling around NZ for 2 months and want to experience as much as I can. My occupation is a Merchant Marine, I navigate large commercial vessels around the globe. I have no allergies and no food restrictions.