Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melanie Crequer

Melanie Crequer, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 9, 2017
Last Updated: October 13, 2017
Last Signed In: October 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone! I will be in New-Zealand from November 9th to December 17th. It would be great to find travel companions and enjoy this experience with other people. I always like meeting travelers and locals! I love to hike, see amazing landscapes, eat good food, and have a good laugh.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Melanie, I am from France. I will be traveling through New-Zealand from November 9th to December 17th.

I am an art director and graphic designer and teach art to children after school. I love to travel the world and meet new people, I believe we make each other live and grow through kindness, compassion, open-mindedness and a good laugh!

I would love to share this experience and help you with various jobs, from farming, viticulture, animal care, gardening, to language and culture exchange, cooking, art projects, arts and crafts, webdesign, graphic design, I am good with my hands, enjoy very meticulous jobs!

I love outdoor sports and activities (especially hiking), taking care of animals and learning about organic farming and food. I am a quick learner, hard worker, a positive and caring person and very curious.

My mother is British and my dad is French so I speak both languages fluently and would be happy to teach you one of them!

I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you :)