Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maarten Borst

Maarten Borst, 19 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: June 7, 2017
Last Updated: March 3, 2018
Last Signed In: June 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for people who are interested in farming too and other activities that i like as you have seen above. I am traveling the whole summer and after, so extra people are always cool to me.

Next Destination(s):
Holland

Helper Description:
I am Maarten Borst,
I am 19 years old and finished my school last year. I am having a free year now to travel around the world. Last summer i traveled around europe and found out about helpx. I love to farm and help my grandmother often because we love flowers and nature. I do kung fu, tai chi and other energywork to stay healthy and energized. I want to learn and teach as much as I can so that other people could enjoy life as much as possible. Balance is very important to me so that i can serve everyone and myself the best i can. I can tell a lot more about myself so i hope that you are interested too so that we can meet and talk about life and do what we love. Thank you.