Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pablo Newman

Pablo Newman, 28 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 12, 2017
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: October 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
One is not looking for a travel companion, yet am open to the idea. If you resonate with ones profile and are engaged or interested in spirituality feel free to get in touch. You never know ;)

Next Destination(s):
November 12 arrive in Tenerife

Helper Description:
Hello Friend,

November 12 I arrive in Tenerife.

Engaged in spirituality
Vegan, environmentalist, self-educator. Share knowledge (sometimes with humour) as opposed to telling or preaching. Do my best to be my best and ultimately serve the planet and all life the best I can. Naturally failure is apart of the journey.

In regards to the typical type of work offered in exchange for accomodation and food i.e farm or hostel work, I have no experience. However, being in excellent health with high awareness, great attention to detail and communication skills, and most importantly the will to do my best, learning quick shouldn't be an issue.

One can offer spiritual teachings such as meditation, mindfulness, and concentration practices. Also physical exercises as well as other essential life skills and interesting conversation :)

One is very open. I'd be happy to work in a hostel as long as a single room was available or somewhere safe to keep my backpack whilst not in room. My backpack that comes with a tent is effectively my home. Therefore, home truly is where I AM.

Primarily would love to gain valuable knowledge of agriculture and immerse in working in/with nature. A yoga eco village would be incredible too.

I speak a little Spanish, but understand far less at present. One would like to improve.

I have to say though, I am a healthy vegan, mainly eat raw, although cooked wholefoods are fine. Am allergic to nuts. One doesn't require lots of food, but have to ask hosts to honor ones choice of preference. Diet is very important to me. However, I am creative in the kitchen and would be happy to cook others a nice vegan meal.