Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sylvie Tas

Sylvie Tas, 24 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 13, 2017
Last Updated: November 3, 2017
Last Signed In: April 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will travel alone with a car so if anyone has the same plan, don't hesitate to contact me! We can share fuel costs and have great time, I am very friendly :-) I will be in the South Island from November to April approximately, then in the North Island until August 2018.

Helper Description:

I am a 24 years old Belgian.

I will be in NZ at the beginning of November. I will probably buy a car when I arrive.

I am looking for a host (with children or a couple) near Christchurch, from the 2nd week of November for 3-4 weeks. I am very friendly, smiling and always ready to help you for any kind of work (housework, cooking, gardening, babysitting, ...).

I have a godson of 5 years, so the children do not scare me :-) I also like animals even if I don't have one at home.

I love travelling, I did internships abroad during my hotel management studies: Thailand, Reunion Island, Malta.

I really want to start this trip to a host to speak English every day, learn about your culture, food, country in general and improve my English to be more confident for the rest of my trip.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Thanks, Sylvie