Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marcel Kock

Marcel Kock, 28 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: June 22, 2016
Last Updated: February 8, 2018
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Mostly I'm on my own but I'd like to meet new people, so if you also on your own just chuck a message and we can hit up for a beer coffee or what ever you like! :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello there,

my name is Marcel and I'm a 28 years old backpacker from Germany and I'm living in Interlaken/Switzerland right now.

I have done my apprenticeship back in germany as a automotive mechanic and I'm working currently in a little gerage, wich is specialized on BMW's.
I've got skills in:
- working with cars or other motor operated things
- cleaning (I worked as a supervisor in a little cleaning company for about 10 years. (2nd job)
- welding
- working as a receptionist
- waitering
- painting
- gardening
- fruit picking and packing
- fishing and hunting (it's more a hobby)

If somone is interested, pls feel free and text me for any kind of jobs.

Would be great to hear from you. :)