Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shiyang YU

Shiyang YU, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: May 22, 2018
Last Updated: February 16, 2019
Last Signed In: February 26, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am happy to meet new friends from diverse backgrounds.If you are a Chinese, it would be great.If you are from other countries,we can share different cultural experience,I can teach you Chinese if you like to!

Next Destination(s):
I have been in Australia for more than 7 months spending my working
holiday.I went to snowy mountains in NSW to learn snowboarding and get
my second year visa in Airlie beach.My next place is Perth.

Helper Description:
I am a responsible and easy-going person from China and I am now working holiday in Australia.
I have been in Jindabyne -a snowy mountain town in NSW for 3 months doing housekeeping and waitress jobs and learning snowboarding as well.And then I spent 3 months to get my second year visa in Airlie beach.Now I am going to Perth.

I like different cultures.I have been to many countries for kinds of reasons.Travelling to Thailand , Philippines and Japan,having a music exchange to British and Netherlands as a violinist,and taking part in U.S.Academic&Culture Immersion Program in The University of Texas at Austin about one month.Those experiences definitely broaden my horizon.And I am looking forward to spending a whole year adapting myself to the local life and meeting some lovely people in Australia.

In my free time,I enjoy music and doing some exercises.I can play violin and ukulele.And I just learnt snowboarding and got my open water diver license.And I am patient with kids and animals.I have lived with a local family in snowy mountain for three months.Their six-year-old boy liked to paly with me.

I have a strong willingness to try anything and be given the chance to be shown and ultimately pick up new skills .