Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Scott Wallace

Scott Wallace, 24 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: July 16, 2013
Last Updated: July 21, 2018
Last Signed In: August 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to a companion to accompany me on some of my travels, since I have no final destination I am up for anything, taking each day as it comes. I am creative, open minded and artistic and would enjoy the company of similar people to try new things, explore amazing landscapes and have an all round life changing experince.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in India

Helper Description:
Currently in Northern Ireland,I spent last summer backpacking through Europe and this summer I will be heading for India. Arriving in Delhi on the 10th June.

I am open minded and looking forward to exploring the world and meeting all sorts of people from different backgrounds, getting together and exchanging experiences.

I am hard working and have many skills to offer. I am a quick learner and look forward to expanding my current skill set.