Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
hubert leleu

hubert leleu, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 22, 2017
Last Updated: July 16, 2018
Last Signed In: September 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
It's not my first travel out of Europe, but it's my first alone. I looking for friendly and funny English speakers people to share my travel. I want to avoid as much as possible French-speaking people.

Helper Description:
Hi, Iím Hubert, a french IT student having a year off with a WHD to improve my English skills in your wonderful country.

I have travelled from helpx to helpx since January and I am particularly happy with all his different experiences and encounters.

Currently Iím looking for a friendly place to make new good memories. Hopefully my next destination will be at your place. I greatly appreciate the company of other helpers but sadly, I'm not very comfortable with young children.

- I donít smoke
- I drink alcohol only with friends
- I donít have a specific diet, i love meat
- I like cooking & learning new things
- Animal lover

I have already travelled a lot in my life, which taught me to adapt to other people and any situation.

I would love to meet you.