Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephanie Lebitschnig

Stephanie Lebitschnig, 21 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 5, 2016
Last Updated: June 8, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Come travel with me ! In Ireland at the moment, starting a mainland Europe loop 2nd week of April, but feel free to join me in Ireland, Wales or England as well! Ive beeb traveling for 5 months, would be nice to travel with someone for awhile :)

Next Destination(s):
Looking for helpx in Croatia(mid/end of june), Norway, Denmark,Sweden..anytime
mid
August and beyond. I’d like to volunteer in a hostel, but I am open!

Helper Description:
Hi everyone! My name is Stephanie and I live on the west coast of Vancouver Island, Canada. I am currently backpacking throughout Scotland and afterwards im making my way to Ireland. I am so happy to be traveling and Id love to meet like minded people in such a beautiful country. I want to immerse myself in culture, work and learn new skills along the way and most importantly meet lifelong friends. As much as the above is true, I also want to go to as many pubs as I can, hike as many hills/mountains as I can, eat a lot of yummy food and see the wildlife! I am also open to woofing or working on a farm :)
MARCH: I would really like to find a hostel or woofing in Galway, Waterford or on an island! I love the ocean Irish cities and villages just has this charm and id love to be there for awhile I have wanted to do a long trip for quite a while and my two countries I've been dying to see are Scotland and Ireland.
I love the outdoors, enjoy hiking, swimming, laughing and just having a great time with other people. I quit my job so I could go traveling and all I want is to meet new people and have the time of my life. I want to do things that scare me and have no regrets, simply just enjoy life.



I love sports and a huge fan of it. Before I leave Ireland/scotland, I must get to a rugby match and football match or at least watch a few in the bar. Or both!!

To describe myself I would say I have red hair, green eyes... hahah I'm friendly, always have a smile on my face, positive attitude, enthusiastic , always up for a good laugh and \i have a willingness to learn.
I really hope to see you soon!!!
I am open to all areas of Ireland
Cheers,