Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elin Gatica Salazar

Elin Gatica Salazar, 23 from Chile (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 3, 2016
Last Updated: October 5, 2017
Last Signed In: October 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
I want to meet with other people that like the Nature and enjoy know different cultures... And of course I want to improve my English skills with you.

Next Destination(s):
Queenstonw

Helper Description:
Hi buddies I am elin from chile and this will be my first alone travel.
i really like so much to know other people and different cultures and obviusly improve my english skills. xD (I think is not really good but I can understand almost everything, just you need to speak slowly, please xD )

on 30 September I will fly to New Zealand because I will start whit my work & holiday and I would like to looking for somebody to help me with my english skills.

About me… I am energy and cheerful person and adventurous person, I love the nature and enjoy walk a lot.

it will be my first Heplx so the emotion is too much

I was work in a Ski resort called Valle Nevado, here in Chile, and nowadays I am working in a tourism agency like a tourism activities seller.
I love the river indeed one of my biggest dreams is becoming a rafting guide in Nz, but for that I need to coach.
sorry about my english...
;)