help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
John Sannicolas

John Sannicolas , 27 from Guam (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: July 10, 2014
Last Updated: October 30, 2019
Last Signed In: October 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
got Back from Europe & the UK heading to the USA hawaii then mainland, and north bound after. Maybe British Columbia & Canada. Don’t mind a travel buddy. Come as you are.

Next Destination(s):
North America,& Hawaii

Helper Description:
thank you for your time*


Fun energetic individual, animal Lover, Loves cooking, and willing to learn more with experience in it. Outdoor adventurist with positive insights of life,love and helping others on their journey. Fairly New as a Helper On here. I would love an opportunity to get involved & meet new positive uplifting other individuals that I can share & learn from on this helpx journey. Help Me Help you is the motive. I am currently a proud member with the Cloud Appreciation Society.(love photography) helpers from all over ready. WE BELIEVE that clouds are unjustly maligned and that life would be immeasurably poorer without them. And so we say to all who’ll listen:
Look up, marvel at the ephemeral beauty, and live life with your head in the clouds!

Attracted to any inspiration in my way,growth is key! Learning and growing with this insight, still I progress on.
with a determined mindset & my upmost efforts, I will be pleased to do what ever is possible for a great time. Mindfulness beings.

I'm from the beautiful islands of Guam which is a United states territory right off the deep west Pacific in the Marianas islands right on top of the Marianas trench(deepest ocean in the world). Here we express island culture throughout the Pacific islands. Cultivating the land. Keeping the spirit balanced. Hospitality is well rooted in our hearts. Im still quite learning about such, the world is different in all ways.

I recently put together my very own green house. nothing extreme, just simple treats of vegetables. such a fun experience and cultivation. I have build for small projects. The green house was one. Children’s treehouse with a 120 feet zip line. ‘20‘30 & ‘10‘20 patio. Others with different types of projects dealing with wood chopping(couple types of machinery), cementing if I really have to. Willing to learn more gardening please. Open to Eco life styles with motherships/Earthships Eco living. Some experiences with irrigation systems again nothing extreme. I have worked with horses, goats, cows & ponies! Such lovely creatures. from deep cleaning to organizing, to house sitting, to cat sitting, to just being,sitting(meditations)I am up for more fun with exchanging energy with all! Any questions please feel free to ask. thank you!

*******feel free to contact me through whatsapp on my mobile phone or through email johnsannicolas1991@gmail.com . it`s the best way to get ahold of me. I appreciate it.
*** 2019 new mobile phone will be uploaded soon. Hardware problems. Ok fine, My new waterproof case didn’t really water proof it. iPhone is at bottom of Pacific Ocean.