Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Antonio Baraona

Antonio Baraona, 28 from Chile (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 26, 2015
Last Updated: August 18, 2018
Last Signed In: September 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
It would be cool to meet someone to travel with.

Next Destination(s):
Open for a new adventure.

Helper Description:
This is Antonio. I'm 28 and am from Chile.

I am a very creative guy. Art, music, and design are a big part of my life. Graphic Design is my profession. I have experience in hospitality. I've worked in diverse roles at events, weddings, in two bars, and also in a hotel in the Snowy Mountains of Australia.

I don't have real experience on farm work but I am keen and really want to learn practical knowledge about organic/non-organic farming principles and maybe permaculture. I am very comfortable with animals and nature, also I'm a cactus & succulents lover.

I don't have dietary requirements. I'm pretty good at cooking, so do that wouldn't be a problem for me. I could cook for you some latin and vegan food (I'm not vegan, I eat meat) Although I love vegan food and I could teach you my best recipes.