Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Catherine Hayes

Catherine Hayes, 24 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 4, 2017
Last Updated: January 20, 2018
Last Signed In: August 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a travel companion to travel France with me during June and July. French-speaking would be a plus as I am trying to improve my French, and I can help you improve your English! Je suis recherche un compagnon de voyage pour voyager en france avec moi pendant juin et julliet. Si tu parles francais et m'aide avec la langue, je t'aiderai avec l'anglais.

Next Destination(s):
France, Croatia

Helper Description:
I am a 24 year old teacher from the US planning to travel France during June and possibly July of 2018.
I worked in hostels in Ireland and Scotland last summer, and I have experience as a barista, waitress, and receptionist, but I'm also willing to learn some new skills like farming! I enjoy running, hiking, yoga, and just chatting with new people, and I'm always up for sampling a good local beer or wine. I'm looking for a bit quieter towns for my stays rather than a big city, and I'd like to stay 1-2 weeks in each location. If I can help you out this summer, please shoot me a message!