Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shikai ZHOU

Shikai ZHOU, 26 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 4, 2017
Last Updated: December 25, 2017
Last Signed In: January 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Finally, I will arrive my dream city Melbourne! I have full passion in my life and like to make new friends all around the world.I have so many interests such as traveling, photography, music, and sports including surfing, diving, skiing, basketball and so on. Very glad to meet all the backpackers in Australia

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello~my name is Caesar from Chengdu, west of China, where Panda living🐼 I would like to find one host in Melbourne after 7 Jan 2018.

I like scuba diving ,surfing, skiing, and photograph.I have worked as travel manager in China, so I particularly like to get in touch with different new things, so I come to Australia for working and holiday to experience different cultures, and practice English.

I've lived in a lot of places, MargaretRiver, Fremantle, Perth, and Broome. And I've been on a road trip, east coast and west coast, So in this year's time, I have a lot of interesting things happen, but I never try help exchange before ,so my last to do list is the experience living in a local family.

I could share with you all my travel story and Chinese cooking such as hot pot. I also have the experience of housekeeping, construction labor so I could do the job of homestay and garden job.