Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michelle von Ehr

Michelle von Ehr, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Sweden
Join Date: December 28, 2016
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
the more the better :)

Next Destination(s):
Skoevde, Sweden


Helper Description:
Goodday!
My name is Michelle, I'm 20 y/o and been travelling around for 2 years before starting my studies in Sweden.
a.
I'm an easy going and flexible person, like sports and being active. As already said, I am studying atm but am still interested in volunteering whenever there is a little gap allowing me to do so. I hope to get a car and be more mobile soon.

Experience:
* gardening (weeding, picking, planting)
* general farm work (e.g. fencing)
* animals (cattle [livestock branding and labelling], horses [handling, grooming, washing, cleaning])

I am very experienced with handling horses, as I worked on a racehorse farm and even had to handle unbroken ones. Unfortately my riding skills are little.

Thanks for reading my profile!
Cheers, Michelle