Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hwang Qiang

Hwang Qiang, 31 from Hong Kong (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: November 25, 2017
Last Updated: January 31, 2018
Last Signed In: June 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a travel companion that is looking to explore New Zealand together. Share costs and work together to ensure the most enjoyable journey. I would like to travel and learn. I enjoy hiking, and pretty much anything outdoors. I am vegetarian yet while traveling I am flexible. I am respectful, easy going, down to earth. I also enjoy listening and sharing stories of travels.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, do you speak Chinese?
Hello, do you mind Chinese? Do you want to understand Chinese culture? I have been engaged in sales and service career, have a good work enthusiasm for work! But I'm not sure my English score, I studied in school for three years in English! Usually see the US drama! But not speaking! Communicate with people need to use mobile GOOGLE translation software to help! Do you have WIFI at your work site? What to eat three meals a day? Is there meat?
I'm interested in giving a hand on boats, building houses, caring animals, cooking, farming and helping hostels to exchange food and accommodations.
I like to travel, make new friends, learn new cultures. I want to go as much as I can I hope I can get boarding and hope from my local family so that I can learn the true culture of this country. Do not misunderstand my meaning, I am not a lazy person, just want a free accommodation. I am a hard working person.
I have 15 years of work experience, cleaning work, picking work, sales work, management work, so I think I can deal with the responsibility you will give me.

The countries I want to visit are Australia and other European countries (not now). If the host country that is not mentioned in other countries wants me to work for you, please feel free to contact me.

I have an international driver's license If you are willing to teach me traffic law in Australia, I can help you to buy goods and other work!

Hope to see you in the near future!