Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
William Amey

William Amey, 21 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 24, 2017
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: January 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anybody would like to travel with me feel free to send me a message, I currently in Queentown.

Next Destination(s):
Queenstown NZ

Helper Description:
Hi :)
I'm a 22 year old backpacker from the UK currently travelling New Zealand, I'm currently backpacking. I'd love to meet new local people and learn some new skills.
I'm a very hard worker and always up for a new challenge.

I am fluent in French having lived in rural France for over 13 years and spent most of my young life on a farm, I would be more than happy to teach some French.

I am a musician, I play guitar, bass and my main instrument is drums. I spent 3 years at university studying the performing arts and graduated last year with honours. I'm travelling with a guitar so if you're interested I can teach you some songs!

Looking forward to meeting you !