Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Edith Lata

Edith Lata, 31 from Sweden (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Sweden
Join Date: March 4, 2017
Last Updated: January 14, 2018
Last Signed In: July 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Arrived in Dominican Republic January the 13th and gonne be here travelling around the island from Puerto Plata down south to Santo Domingo where I'll catch my next flight to Costa Rica February the 5th. Would be great to find a travel mate our a group of backbackers to drink too many cuba libres while exploring the island :)

Next Destination(s):
Dominican Republic, Costa Rica

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Edith and Iím gonna try to narrow this down the best I can; Iíve got a degree in social work and been working as a child welfare social worker for the last three years but been feeling lately that I wanna take a break and learn about sustainable living, permaculture, and just lead a more simple life. I'm also here because I wanna meet new and exciting people since connection is what it's all about really.

Considering the work that I do, Iím a very empathic and sociable person. I speak fluent english, swedish, polish and some french. I also got a BA in contemporary literature and previously worked as a journalist for 6 years. Also worth adding: I'm a mad dog person and kinda wish that I studied to become a chef when I was younger.