help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Madison De Verite

Madison De Verite, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 19, 2015
Last Updated: January 5, 2018
Last Signed In: February 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I like to travel by my own, the energy in the travel is really special with people. BUT I dream to travel around Asia; Mongolia, Russia, Tibet and I dont feel it to do it by my own. The idea could be the must about riding horse or motorcycle. Then .... If that speak to someone, welcome ! And I'm looking for a motorcycle riding Partner in Europe

Next Destination(s):
Im currently back to my mountains in Chamonix (French Alps) for the
winter season, supposed to moved in summer to the us again

Helper Description:

Available for almost everything. Always open for learning.

Used to work in the luxury clothes/sportwear industry, actress/model (acting school in Paris)
event/restauration hostess, waitress, bartender,
Hotel cleaner, guesthouse managing,
house restoring painter, wood work, gardening, plant working, hand help in a ranch, feeding/cleaning/horse working
Get energetic medicine formation
Working a bit on leather, cristal and home made jewelry

Like the hand&outside work

2011 - French commercial diploma

2018 - looking to start a Jewelry making formation/diploma
Gemology formation

Driving licence car&motorcycle

About me.
Im a simple women who like simple things and simple moment with a big open mind.
The respect of nature and between people is a point really important to me, I dream to across the world and to learn all the most secret of this life, meet people, culture, the different images of love/light.
I like to open my big eyes and watch people right in the eyes, look in the deepest and as far as they are available to see.
Be there in the moment, appreciate and be thankfully to be so lucky.

Love wild life in general - OK with all animals

Climbing (indoor&outdoor), Mountain Ski, Love water swim with mono fin and Free diving,
Riding horse, Stretching fitness, Danse, Surf, Mountain bike, meditation
- (And can't practice in France but i love gun)
Motorcycle - Monster 695 cc

Paulo Colheo, Charles Bukowski, Oscar Wilde, Frédéric Lenoir, Romain Gary, Wadji Mouawad, Sarah Kane...

I dont drink alcohol / Like -never-
I smoke sometime