Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jialu HU

Jialu HU, 21 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 8, 2017
Last Updated: December 29, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
girls~~~come on with me!! who enjoy music and travel?

Next Destination(s):
Current in Melbourne, then1.17-1.22 Gold Coast, 1.22-1.26Brisbane

Helper Description:
Hello, I am a graduated student, you can call me Joanna.

Skills: Drive, cook simple food, cut the video or design poster...I like playing the guitar~

Hobby: music, cook, travel. 3 important things in my life :)

I hope the room is tidy and clean.


I would like to use this opportunity to try many things I never do it before!!!! I like special experience! Planting, weeding... I like to try it, I think I can do it well and I will do my best.

I love children, like health diet, vegetables, etc.

I hope we can build a very good relationship after this time.

If you want a helper or any questions about me, pls email me!