Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lisa Lisa

Lisa Lisa, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 28, 2015
Last Updated: November 28, 2017
Last Signed In: April 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm always happy to meet people and to share my way with someone !

Next Destination(s):
ethiopia


Helper Description:
Iím a young French woman who like to travel, meet people, discover a new country/culture and be active. I want to enjoy my life and discover the world.

In France, I live near Grenoble.
In NZ, I decided to work, improve my English and travel with my backpack and my good mood. I arrived February 25, 2016, and I stay four months with a Working Holiday Visa.
I started by the North Island with 5 helpx and sometimes couchsurfing. Now, I want to visit the South Island.

Curious, open-minded and smiling, I'll adapt to your needs. I like gardening , woodworking, taking care of children, being outdoors and helping people !
I'll be happy to give you my energy.

Thank you for your interest :)