help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kai Hartmayer

Kai Hartmayer, 21 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 26, 2017
Last Updated: March 17, 2018
Last Signed In: March 17, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
South Island, I'm leaving on the 19th april to Fiji, I may have a few
days left before departure

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Kai.
I would really like the opportunity to have an unique experience at your place! Sadly I can't offer you much precise experience, but I've got much endurance and I'm really eager to learn! I arrived in Australia after travelling for one and a half months around Thailand and Singapore. I left my home country Germany on my own because I want to gather new experiences in this adventure. To be honest I feel motivated to do some work now since I was only spending money and let others work for some time now. I worked as a paramedic for about 2 years after I finished school. I'm quite flexible on my schedule since travelling alone and not having booked any flights yet. My visa allows me to stay in Australia untill mid march though. Let me know if you have any questions! I'm really looking forward to get to know you!