Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Perline Guittet

Perline Guittet, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 17, 2017
Last Updated: December 12, 2017
Last Signed In: June 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll be travelling on my own so if you wanna join for a couple of days, weeks or months, why not :)

Next Destination(s):


Helper Description:
Hello,

I will be arriving in Sydney the 20th of January and looking for some workaway!
I've got one year to properly enjoy the Australian working holiday visa so I wish to meet new people, discover new landscapes and culture. I can be a little bit shy at first but after that, I just cannot stop talking ;)
I'm an animal lover and I love being outside and explore the world. Photography is one of my passions as well even though I'm still learning for the moment.
I just love cooking (I have a soft spot for cookies but I also like healthy food!) and I'm trying to eat in a more responsible way (organic). Work out and meditation are part of my routine as well.
As a person, I can say that I'm someone clean and organized. I like to keep things tidy. I'm really enthusiastic about discovering a new country!
I'd really love to learn new skills as well and reconnect with nature (gardening, working in a farm...) so it might as well be the occasion!