Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrew Pattison and Gemma Smith

Andrew Pattison, 23 from United Kingdom (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 21, 2018
Last Updated: May 27, 2018
Last Signed In: June 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
At the moment, we are happy travelling as a couple and meeting new people from diverse backgrounds, however at the minute we are more than happy just travelling as two.

Next Destination(s):
Around Bundaberg or down into NSW

Helper Description:
Andy - I am a 23 year old male, a recent graduate from University achieving a 2:1 BSc Hons degree in Architectural Technology. I have been working in the construction industry over a number of years as a general labourer in both England and Australia.

After graduating I left England to travel through South East Asia before reaching my new home, Australia, where I hope to stay for the full 2 years after completing my 88 days farm work.

I am a really outgoing confident person that loves a good conversation and meeting new people.

Gemma - I am a 23 year old female from Wales. After studying forensic science at A level, it became apparent that I wanted to have time away from education and decided not to go to university straight away. Instead I began work for BMW, as a service advisor for many years until I decided that I wanted to leave the UK and explore the world; spontaneously booking my flights and visa for Australia.

I would love the opportunity to see and be a part of different parts and lifestyles within Australia. I love the outdoors and the opportunity to learn new skills that I will carry with me throughout the rest of my life.

As a couple, we are both hard workers and are willing to try anything and be given the chance to be shown and ultimately pick up new skills.