Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandra Bachmann

Alexandra Bachmann, 22 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 19, 2015
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: August 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to find a travel companion. I am on the move alone from September on. I would be glad very much about a travel companion. I would travel to Florida from Richmond from the 3th of October on. I will stay in Florida not longer until to the end of October. After Florida I will Travel around the westcoust and I will be so happy to share this. But I am very open compared with all, because it makes not alone a couple more fun.

Helper Description:
Dear Hosts
I am reliable and work with pleasure. I am very open to every work and am glad to get to know new experience. I want to take experience from this country. I am from Germany and would like to improve my English.

I have made an education as a nursery nurse and afterwards have I finished my Abitur(school-leaving certificate). Therefore I have already collected some experiences with children. But I also like animals and would work with pleasure with them. But also heavy work does not shrink back me.