Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kayla Baker

Kayla Baker, 26 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 26, 2017
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: November 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
I love to try new things! I am up for adventure, art, anything dealing with the out doors and the opportunity learn something interesting! I am looking for a fellow cool kid to travel and share ideas and moments with. I have not traveled a lot so I am looking for a companion who has or has an open mind. I am planning on traveling to California but I m definitely open to wander:)

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Kayla! I am from a small town in Arkansas and is looking for a chance to break out and travel. I am interested in art, different cultures, ancient healing practices, clean eating and permaculture. I plan on making California my first stop by the December ( I all goes go accordingly before December) but I open to wander.