help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Savannah RAETS

Savannah RAETS, 24 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 27, 2019
Last Updated: April 13, 2020
Last Signed In: June 26, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hey, If you want to join me for a moment during my trip (probably in april until september), i'll be happy to meet you. I have my own with 2 places to sleep in it 😊

Next Destination(s):
Alaska

Helper Description:
Hey !!

I'm Savannah Raets, 24 years old and from Belguim.

I'm a primary teacher but i've never teached.

I finished my studies in june and then decided to go to Canada.

I've already been in Canada 2 times (6 months each time), and i felt in love with your country :)

I've arrived on october 4th 2019 and I'm staying for one year 😊

What about my skills ?

Well, sociable, easy going girl, happy to take care of children, in love with nature, with the earth, with animals, i'm able to take car of a house, a garden and even an vegetable garden. I love cooking and can make some great vegan dishes ;) I don't have many building skills
but i'm always open and ready to learn! Since I arrived, I've already learned a lot so I'm maybe not that bad anymore 😊

I'm looking for a place, in the nature (not in a city), in a family or a couple or even a single person ;) I love spending time with the family, talikg with them, going for a walk, cooking and for sure, working together 😉

I love singing and playing music (piano and a little bit of guitar) so it could be nice to share this with you :)

Just to let you know, I'm vegetarian and allergic to milk. But I love eating fruits and vegetables!

I will say I'm very spontaneous, brave and mature 😊

I look forward to meet you 😊

"Enjoy your life cause we only live once..."