help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Beimei Xiao

Beimei Xiao, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 6, 2019
Last Updated: April 2, 2020
Last Signed In: July 22, 2020

Companion Ad:
Dear companion, I'm an organized and patient girl from China, I can cook some Chinese dishes. I will be in Christchurch from 2th, August onwards, and I'm looking for a family who is willing to have me. If you are looking for a good companion who is willing to help others, please contact me.

Next Destination(s):
Otematata, Oamaru, Wanaka

Helper Description:
Current 📍: Christchurch (HAVE MY OWN CAR)
Next destination: Otematata, Wanaka, Oamaru
Available from 6th, March onwards
Days expecting to stay: 1 week preferably
Hi everyone. Iím Beimei. Itís my pleasure to meet you here. 😄 After almost one year working in New Zealand, I plan to travel for approximately one month in the South Island. Hallelujah 🤗

A little bit about me: Most of the time, Iím an extrovert, have a wee bit sense of humor in Chinese.😂 I like to share stories with people and listen to their stories carefully☺️ as well. In this way, we learn from each other, either by the way we talk or stories themselves. I also enjoy sometimes being alone, doing some exercise, reading a book, watching a movie, listening to some music and dancing along without breaking my waist. 💃
Some jobs Iíve done so far in New Zealand: blueberry picker, apple packer, Wattieís production line worker and nursery worker. I have great passion for gardening and taking care of babies including four-legged ones.(👶🐶🐱🐥🐑🐎🐂) I am open minded, always happy to try new things. I do my best to help around.
Would love to experience more kiwi culture here caz I love this country and I try to explore it in depth.

P.S. non-smoker, no drugs, alcohol occasionally, never failed an alcohol test by the cops.