Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kati Lang

Kati Lang, 26 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 24, 2018
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: April 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am 26 year old Finnish girl and i am looking for work for accommodation in Queensland area.In Finland I am working as a nurse. I am interested in working with domestic animals, house keeping,or even farm work or in a wine yard. I am travelling alone but a work mate would be nice :) I could start working 12.2 for couple of weeks.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am 26 year old Finnish girl and I am looking for work with accommodation in Queensland.In Finland I am a nurse, but I am now looking for something different kind of work in Australia. I am interested in working with domestic animals, house keeping, farm work or maybe in a wine yard. I have no experience of those kind of work,but I am extremely hard working and what I lack in my knowledge I make up for in my enthusiasm. I like doing sports,like running,skiing and gym. I am flexible with working hours and times. I am staying now in Brisbane and it would be nice if the work would be in that area,but I am also flexible with the destination too. I am available for work from the 12th of February. Thank you for taking the time, to read about me. I look forward to your response.