Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Olivia Camenga

Olivia Camenga, 29 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: September 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 29, 2017
Last Signed In: February 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello helpers! I will be travelling solo around southern Italy In early October on my way to Montenegro and am always happy to make new connections! If anyone would like to work together, please reach out! I look forward to our paths crossing!

Helper Description:
Hello!

My name is Olivia and I am a California native who has lived and traveled in many parts of the world. I love to travel for the experience of meeting new people, challenging myself, and immersing myself in new and vibrant cultures. I have experience with organic farm work, cooking, housecleaning and organizing living spaces, childcare, and general manual labor. My dream would be to help harvest olives for oil production, but I would love to find work with a family that could use an extra hand of any kind, as living in a home is my preferred way to get to know a new place. I will be traveling in Italy between September 7 and mid-late October, and will then travel on to Montenegro, Croatia, and Spain.