Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

YUAN Ma, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 7, 2016
Last Updated: March 30, 2018
Last Signed In: May 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm Marie from China,like traveling,had been many country in before. Already arrived Australia seven month,want to travle all around Australia. want make friends from all of the world and get together travleing. love to go anywhere without i am not have been.

Next Destination(s):
I already stay at Australia for seven month,had six helpx
experience.I'm good habits
funny,don't smoke and drink.

Helper Description:
Hello everyone, I'm Marie from China
already in melbourne.I had cooking weeding painting and housekeeping smoking funny hospital hard working.I love clean& music so much,and can play piano.
I am graduated from university,with a pleasant personalilty and ready to help others,have been working in China as a copy writer and financial work.Have working holiday visa in Australia for one year,want to use a year to get some experience in Australia,hope to get your help.Thanks for reading.