help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Cendrie

Benjamin Cendrie , 29 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 22, 2018
Last Updated: November 13, 2019
Last Signed In: November 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
I love meeting people (specially not french people) and talk about our different culture. I love speaking english and I really want to live in a British country one day

Next Destination(s):
Arrived in Australia
(Darwin on 2nd October)
Current location : Adelaide

Helper Description:
My name is Ben. I'm a french guy who is 30 years old.
Like a lot of french, I love food!
I love cooking french cuisine!
It would be nice for me to cook something for my host even If I'm not the best at it.

I love nature. So doing farm works won't be a problem for me. Cutting trees or grass, feeding animals.. I love to be very closer to the nature.

I have got 3 little sisters. Going to school, playing with children, doing homeworks ect.. I will be ok for that.
My parents have a dog and I love animal. Specially "farm" animals like horses, cows or pigs!

My passion is cycling and making some videos, pictures about my trip.
You can see my Facebook home page on the link above.

I arrive in Darwi for the begining of my Working Holiday Visa on 2nd October.
I will stay in the Northern territory for the summer.
I travelled a lot before.. I've been To USA, Canada,United Kingdom, Germany, Austria,Croatia and New Zealand for 9 months and a half..
I love meeting people so that's why I'm really glad to do my WHV here for a year abroad!