Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oriane Hersant

Oriane Hersant, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 15, 2017
Last Updated: October 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Why not ? My plans are not really fixed ! Standing in the North island for few months before have a trip in the South at the end of the year. Don't hesitate to text/call me (when I will have a local number ;) )

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Whitianga

Helper Description:
Hello !

Travel always makes me dream and "we have only one life". So, from the top of my 25 years old, my curiosity brings me into New Zealand in February 2017 - I haven't already travel so far ! I hope to discover all of its culture, language, people and obviously its landscapes !

I'm a positive and volunteer person. I love nature, hiking, music, passionate people… LIFE in a word !

I grew up in a pretty house with a big garden. We cultivate apple trees, perry trees, our garden with a lot of species of fruits and vegetables, and we also produce honey ! So, I'm really sensitive to healthy food and respect of environment. I also do manual outdoor works, like painting woodwork or collecting wood.

Before coming to New Zealand, I was sales assistant for house agent for 2 years. I worked hard and I loved evolve with my team. I realized that helping my colleagues and our customers was my pleasure. Even if it was hard, I dreamed of spending my time grazing the sheep in the hills (maybe yours ?!)

I'm looking for a home, a stay, where I can help as much as possible. But most of all I am willing to learn new skills, technics, ideas… and share good vibes !

For the moment I'm traveling on my own but I would love to meet people and I'm ready to share my trip with someone.
My plans are not really fixed yet, so I am really flexible.