Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Elisa BREST, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 30, 2013
Last Updated: February 23, 2018
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi I'm French, and I'll go in Finland in june 2015, so if someone like nature, animals, have a lot of fun, .. It will be a real pleasure to travel with you! Send me a message if you're interested ;)

Next Destination(s):
I'm available this summer and I'm interested to travel in Greece,
Ireland, and mode ...
I love funny, dynamic and athlete people ! Don't hesitate to
contact me :)

Helper Description:
Hi everybody!

I'm Elisa and I'm 23 years old.
I am in master of education sciences in Lyon (France).

I'll travel this summer in Europe (Greece, maybe Irland too). I would like to travel in South America, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, .. but I think this kind of travel deserve more than 1 month & a half to discover it!)

I'm a dynamic and funny person, I really like natural sports (running, hiking) and I ride horses since 15 years old (I did several years in competition).
I don't smoke.

I can take care of your animals, I can also garnening, cleaning, cooking, ...Ask me whatever I'll try to be helpful!

So if you have any questions or if you're interested, send me an email!

Best regards,