Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chelsea Pick

Chelsea Pick, 19 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 18, 2012
Last Updated: September 7, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello. I would love for someone to travel with. I am a life-loving thrill seeker, looking to learn and explore as many cultures as possible and share the experience. I have not been to very many places, but want to go any and everywhere. Always eager to meet new people, don't hesitate to contact!

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in Los Angeles and heading to South East Asia within a month.

Helper Description:

I am very excited to come to South East Asia. I hope to spend some time exploring the many regions and cultures, but would like to spend a month or so working somewhere that I can help with sustainability projects. I have a degree in sustainability, but would like to practice and help in permaculture, sustainable systems, natural projects and more. I would also be willing to help give back to the communities however I can.

I hope to learn about the cultural, explore natural wonders of the regions and learn to cook native foods.

I will also be working remotely from my computer a few days a week, so some place with or near access to internet is needed.