help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Roland May

Roland May, 24 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 16, 2019
Last Updated: June 4, 2020
Last Signed In: July 13, 2020

Companion Ad:
Like most other humans I'm happy about good companionship! Get in touch and we'll work something out!

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand - North Island

Helper Description:
Hi, and how are you? I'm Roland, 24 and I grew up on a small farm in western Germany. I finished school when I turned 18 and have been travelling ever since. I spent one and a half years in Canada, one and a half years in New Zealand and two years in Australia. As of now, anyways! ;)
I started helping out at home since an early age and have been working in agriculture and construction ever since. I started operating the chainsaw when I was 12 and I learnt to drive tractors and other machinery around the same time. I'm experienced in construction as well, mainly carpentry. I also have my fair share of experience with livestock and management thereof. But really, in the last 20 years I have accumulated more skills and knowledge than I could possibly list here.
I'm not really interested in 'Minor household duties', and 'Some light gardening', if you get my drift. I have a brain, a set of muscle and quite a few basic skills. I strongly prefer tasks where I can use at least one of the three.
Personally I love good food and to cook, I do a bit of Photography, I love good music and play a little piano, I like anything nature and outdoors, and I have a thing for old cars. Want to know more about me? Just ask, I won't bite, promise!