Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carolyne LAMY

Carolyne LAMY, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 28, 2016
Last Updated: September 13, 2017
Last Signed In: September 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi! I will have free time to travel before I leave NZ from 9 septembre to 22 september, looking to travel on south island from bluff to christchurch. Would love a travel mate for a weekend or a longer roadtrip.

Next Destination(s):
South island

Helper Description:

Hi, I'm Carolyne, am 31, half French and half South African origins (I speak fluent English).
I'm from Toulouse, a town located in the south west of france set between the mediterrean sea and the Pyrénées mountains where I have been working as an event manager in a university for Economics.
I used to operate in the hospitality and food & beverage industry as hotel & restaurant resident manager, receptionist, concierge, waitress, maid (I’ve worked pretty much in every position there can be in an hotel).

My stay in Nz has been incredible, from traveling to working on a sheep farm in Central Otago where I learnt all about animals and farming as well as driving tractors :-) I also had the chance to work on a vineyard for the harvest and helped in the tasting rooms and on events.

I am a positive, hard working and driven, mature/young person. I love children, animals and enjoy meeting new people.
Some of my hobbies are traveling, yoga, thai massage, self-devpt, trying new activities and sport, I work with kids to help them with school work, I love food & cooking, wine and socialising.

If you think my profile would suit your homestay or farmstay, feel free to contact me.

See you soon! Carolyne