Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michael Pezzuto

Michael Pezzuto, 27 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 19, 2016
Last Updated: August 31, 2018
Last Signed In: September 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am going on a bike tour heading north to Iowa from Louisiana starting July 1st at the latest. If you want to join me for some or all or he journey that could be fun. Heading east after Iowa.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Michael Pezzuto and I am an aspiring international bicycle courier.

Right now I am mainly riding my bicycle to all of my destinations within the US.

I do not eat meat and prefer a fruit based diet but vegetarian seems to be the easiest and most convenient diet at this time of my life.

I am a cook, security officer, massage therapist, landscaper, maintanance man, personal trainer, barber, concert promoter, lifeguard, writer, YouTuber, and I'm computer literate.
I like to think I am free thinking and an easy learner.
I'm also an amateur farmer.

I am extremely interested in permiculture and fruit forests. This being one main reason for my travels.

I prefer a warm climate and good quality fruit.